Struttura operativa

Il Team di Assoservizi


Roberto Busato – Amministratore Delegato
direzione@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 00 


Mario Pelanda – Responsabile Operativo
m.pelanda@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 04


Federico Diener
diener@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 53        


Simone Panarotto

s.panarotto@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 88


Alessia Beltrami
a.beltrami@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 48


Micaela Sforzellini
m.sforzellini@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 89


Stefania Trenti
s.trenti@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 11


Mario Pelanda
m.pelanda@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 04        


Anita Bertoldi

a.bertoldi@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 60


Luca Losa
l.losa@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 95


Mario Pelanda
m.pelanda@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 04


Nicolò Andreini
andreini@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 92


Gianluca Fedrizzi
g.fedrizzi@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 87


Luca Ribaga
ribaga@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 46  


Arianna Monterosso

a.monterosso@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 40


Federico De Col
f.decol@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 93


Chiara Curzel
c.curzel@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 96


Luca Ribaga

ribaga@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 46


Michela Cavazzana

m.cavazzana@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 94


Martina Dorigoni
m.dorigoni@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 86


Daniela Tomasi

tomasi@confindustria.tn.it | 0461 36 00 31